Do you want to have some creativity in your life?

You need some

HANDSHAKE PREMIUM DOMAINS
24th Live Auction

Join the auction now

Welcome to Flamingo Handshake

Your home and source for Handshake Premium Domains


What better way to introduce this amazing premium domain opportunity than to start with a live auction.

Join us on a 24th Handshake Premium Domain Live Auction


Thursday, September 28, 6pm CT
Thursday, September 28, 4pm PT
Thursday, September 28, 7pm ET
Thursday, September 28, 11pm GMT+0
Friday, September 29, 7am HKT (GMT+8)

Friday, March 10, 6pm CT
Friday, March 10, 4pm PT
Friday, March 10, 7pm ET
Friday, March 10, 11pm GMT+0
Saturday, March 11, 8am HKT (GMT+8)


RSVP NOW
🦩🤝

HERE ARE THE PREMIUM DOMAINS TO BE SOLD IN THE LIVE AUCTION


.l0l
l0l is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.

.casinogame
casinogame is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.

.bulldog
bulldog is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.

.skating
skating is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.

.surfboards
surfboards is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.

.increased
increased is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.

Image

punycode: xn--nn8hr0b
status: Real/IDNA


Person Gesturing No: Medium-Light Skin Tone

Description:
The Person Gesturing No: Medium-Light Skin Tone emoji is a modifier sequence combining Person Gesturing No and Medium-Light Skin Tone. These display as a single emoji on supported platforms.
.Frazer
Frazer is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.

Image

punycode: xn--e5h3899n5ud
status: Real/IDNA


Woman Superhero: Light Skin Tone

Description:
The Woman Superhero: Light Skin Tone emoji is a ZWJ sequence combining Superhero, Light Skin Tone, ‍ Zero Width Joiner and Female Sign. These display as a single emoji on supported platforms.
.subtitles
subtitles is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.

.Silvia
Silvia is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.

.Manfred
Manfred is a top level domain (TLD) secured by Handshake, a root namespace for a decentralized web.


CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO DOWNLOAD THE Premium TLDS MASTER LIST

download Now
Be there, or be square!
Join the auction now

YOUR BIDS SUPPORT THE HANDSHAKE ECOSYSTEM

Percentage of each sale will go to supporting the developer ecosystem

Image
Image
Image
Image

resource partner

web3domains auction
Handshake Owners Wanting to Sell?
Have a single premium domain you’d like to auction?
click here